Contact Us!

If you are requesting a donation for a fundraising event or auction, click here to fill out a request form. Sorry, no emails will be accepted.

This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: To help us prevent spam, please enter the characters above.

Minnesota Children's Museum


Board of Directors


Phil McKoy, Chair • Senior Vice President, CIO, US Region at Aimia Inc.

Kelly Baker, Chair Elect • Vice President, Human Resource, General Mills

Paul Kasbohm, Secretary • Vice President, Advertising, Star Tribune

Beth Opperman, Treasurer • SVP/Sr. Director of Investments, Wells Fargo Wealth Management Group

Board Members

Siyad Abdullahi • President & CEO, The Language Banc, Inc., Midwest Career Institute & Pro-Health Care, Inc.

Chris Bellini • Member, Cozen O'Connor

Holly Boehne • Chief Technology Officer, Andersen Corporation

Melissa Brinkman • Chief Executive Officer, Custom Alarm

Betsy D. Buehrer • DO MPH, Corporate Occupational Medicine Department, 3M Company

Laura Cashill • Sr. Manager, Design Partnerships, Target  

Steve Christenson • Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs & Associate General Counsel,Ecolab

Terry Clark • Chief Marketing Officer, UnitedHealth Group Alliances

Chad Dayton • Program Director, Wilderness Inquiry

Lisa Duff • Photographer & Graphic Designer

Paul Dzubnar • CEO/Owner, Green Mill Restaurants, LLC

Lisa Farrell • Sr. Vice President, Business Team Operations, Best Buy

Ann Ferreira • Independent Consultant, Good Harbor Capital

HT Fish • Vice President Strategy & Business Development, Cargill 

Kristi Fox • Second Vice President, Client Relationships, Group Life Insurance, Minnesota Life/Securian

Hema Gunasekaran • Vice President, Nuveen Investments

Patrick Harris • Sr. Vice President, Institutional Government, BMO Harris Bank

Taylor Harwood • Sr. Portfolio Manager, Minnesota Bank & Trust

Robert Hoke • Vice President, Relationship Management Manager, Wells Fargo

Rick Jelinek • Operating Partner, Advent International

Phil Krump • Director & Team Leader, Commercial Banking, BMO Harris Bank

John Marshall • Manager of Community, Government Relations & Economic Development, Xcel Energy

Kate McRobertsPartner, Evantage Consulting

Jennifer Moll • Audit Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Rochelle Myers • Vice President-Chief Strategy Officer, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Sandra Peterson • Retired teacher and State of Minnesota Legislator

Jeff Ronneberg • Superintendent, Spring Lake Park School District

Susan Oberman Smith • Vice President of Corporate Actuarial, Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

Steve Stensrud • Partner, Regional Risk and Compliance Leader, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Jeanne Voigt • Founder and Former President, MindWare

Ronda Wescott • President, Global Technology, Travelers Companies, Inc.

Voted BEST INDOOR ENTERTAINMENT for babies & preschoolers by MN Parent magazine
Voted TOP 10 BEST CHILDREN'S MUSEUM in the United States

View Sitemap